- Associazione Alpini Monte Ortigara

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

Sezione

SEZIONE

MONTE ORTIGARA

asiago@ana.it

CAPIGRUPPO

Gruppo Alpini

Asiago

asiago.asiago@ana.it

Cunico Bruno

Gruppo Alpini

Camporovere

camporovere.asiago@ana.it

Zotti Adriano

Gruppo Alpini

Canove

canove.asiago@ana.it

Frigo Vittorino

 

Gruppo Alpini

Cesuna

cesuna.asiago@ana.it

Corà Mariano

Gruppo Alpini

Forni

forni.asiago@ana.it

Bernar Luciano

 

Gruppo Alpini

Foza

foza.asiago@ana.it

Biasia Enzo

Gruppo Alpini

Gallio

gallio.asiago@ana.it

Dalla Valle Stefano

Gruppo Alpini

Mezzaselva

mezzaselva.asiago@ana.it

 

Pretto Artemio

Gruppo Alpini

Pedemonte

pedemonte.asiago@ana.it

Banovich Adolfo

Gruppo Alpini

Pedescala

pedescala.asiago@ana.it

Giacomelli Riccardo

Gruppo Alpini

Roana

roana.asiago@ana.it

Rebeschini Corradino

Gruppo Alpini

Rotzo

rotzo.asiago@ana.it

Dal Pozzo Matteo

Gruppo Alpini

San Pietro Valdastico

sanpietrovaldastico.asiago@ana.it

 

Slaviero Fiorenzo

Gruppo Alpini

Sasso

sasso.asiago@ana.it

Rossi Stefano

Gruppo Alpini

Stoccareddo

stoccareddo.asiago@ana.it

Baù Maurizio

 

Gruppo Alpini

Tresché Cesuna

treschecesuna.asiago@ana.it

Frigo Fabio

Gruppo Alpini

Tresché Conca

trescheconca.asiago@ana.it

Panozzo Eder

Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu